A Lover’s Note: I Dreamt Of You

Posted: November 9, 2010 in icedlemontea RAW, Jokes, Life, Relationships, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I dreamt of you again.

We were in a car. Driving somewhere. You held my hand on your lap.

We were talking though I’m not sure what was it about.

I’m not sure too that every time I dreamt we, were in a car. Friggin boring. How can I control this?

I felt you, I felt your touch again, grazing your palm on my cheek, your scent.

We were together again, though just for a little while.

I opened my eyes.

It’s Wednesday and I’m going away now for a while.

Til’ a full moon’s time.

I dreamt of you again. And it felt good.

I miss you.

Leave a Reply

